Intro Post

What’s good everyone! My name is Andres Becerra. This picture was taken this past summer in San Diego, California. I am from Phoenix, Arizona but the bulk of my family lives in San Diego, so we go over to visit quite often. I play Ultimate Frisbee here at Vanderbilt and play the drums for the basketball games which you’ll see in the picture below.

Picture above by: Gabriela Pinilla

This is me playing drums for the Anchor of Sound, Vanderbilt’s athletic band. Music has always been a big part of my life, so much so that I even made a song with one of my friends from back home. He is a producer and we made this song about whole milk in like an hour. Here’s the music video we made for it (the song is also on Spotify and Apple Music)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEis_BaKQxk

Bonus picture of my dog, Dakota, taken by me 🙂


One response to “Intro Post”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started